wordpress > blogger > wordpress.

I realized that being a blogger is risky too – and blogs are not about designs or whatsoever, but PRIVACY. Lately, AGAIN, many people had been reading my blog and i really don’t like it a bit. To top it off, i log in my previous blog account in my friends laptop, and she had READ  ALMOST of my whole blog. It’s not that i don’t trust her…. but i’m not really comfortable when someone, most especially the ones i know, read my blog. ( scariest thing ever. ) So i decided to move back here, because i like it’s privacy setting compared to the previous one. I miss you wordpress : )). and hello again : >

Leave a Reply

