Define bitterness = ME.

So this day was like a bitter day out to me </3. I’ve been dreaming of seeing my fave k idols in our country but i thought that they would never come here Like “SNSD AND UKISS TOGETHER ? “. But then it happend and UNFORTUNATELY. I HAVE NO MONEY TO GO TO THE CONCERT , WHICH IS BY THE WAY IS STARTING NOW AND WE HAVE TONS OF ASSIGMENT SHITS AND RESEARCH AND MY PERFORMANCE IN MIDTERMS IS NOT GOOD. WTFFFFFFUUUU. 20121116_dream_Kpop_Fantasy_concert

DKFC : WHY OH WHYYYYY :(((((

Then 2PM concert is coming too AND SO DOES MY REQUIREMENTS IN SCHOOL :((( AND MY MONEY IS WELL…..AS USUAL…..NOT ENOUGH :((

( OH PLEASE SOMEONE GIVE ME A TICKET TO THE 2PM CONCERT  PLEASE JUST PLEASE. :(((( )

I’m not really a bitter person , but now….. ahhh it just makes me sad that i missed the chance to watch my 2 fave K-IDOLS, SNSD AND UKISS. I’ve been a fan of them for three years already and it just hurts that this once in a lifetime concert would be just a dream T.T

And feb 14 is coming up and again…single awareness day :((( and then i imagine my crush giving flowers to my friend just imagining it makes me cry T. T

UGH WHY I’M SO BITTER ON THIS DAY </3.  sorry for this nonsense post.

1 thought on “Define bitterness = ME.

  1. Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs up for the great information you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your site for
    more soon.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close