And yes, time for privacy again.

I’m getting tired of this shit. Changing my blog url, switching blog platforms, etc, BUT STILL. I CAN’T EVEN. Okay fine. I’m not really comfortable when people that i know and knows me ,most especially my close friends,who reads my blog and makes fun of it and you know, some personal stuffs that i don’t wanna talk about. THIS IS MY ONLY WORLD where i can express my thoughts and feelings and i just want to share it to those who don’t know me personally. The reason also why i want this to be private is because some friend began stalking my blog and some of my followers are my batchmates from HS and OMG i don’t want them to know about xander ! arrgh maybe this blog would be private for some time . Think i’ll just change it when everyone would forget about me.

Leave a Reply

