Thank God it’s FRIDAY .

To us common people, there’s always a bad or a sad thing associated to Friday. Like the dreadful Friday the 13th, and Good Friday, the day Jesus died on the cross. But this Friday, is one of the best days I’ve ever had, and a miracle again had happened :))

These past weeks, I’ve been sad because i kept thinking about my grades most especially in Pol Gov because according to our prof, 15 failed :(. That was one of the most shocking experiences I’ve ever had, after knowing about it. Imagine, 15 failed ? I thought I was one of those 15, but, boy, i was wrong :).

I’m really happy that i passed all my subjects because last sem was one heck of a pressure and hell one and I was so so happy after receiving my grades, i was like ” OMOOOOOOO I CAN”T BREATH OH MY GOSHHH I DID IT ! “. Okay, maybe to you i was overreacting but my happiness is really shallow….since I experienced many failures in life, This passing grades really matter to me, and some are not just passing, many of them are high, and that was unexpected ๐Ÿ™‚

The only bad part is that I’ll take summer classes in order for me to graduate on time . Well, maybe not that bad, since It has a good effect on my academics and i hope the rest of my summer will go well ๐Ÿ™‚

wish me good luck since I’ll be a graduating student this coming school year and i hope, I can graduate on time ๐Ÿ™‚ Fighting ! ๐Ÿ˜€

THANK YOU LORD ! I will keep my promise : >

One thought on “Thank God it’s FRIDAY .

  1. Hi there you have a fantastic blog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your site again. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

