With my cousins ( tagaytay and filinvest )

DSCN1819

DSCN1809

DSCN1837

DSCN1843

DSCN1867

1. Me and kian

2. With my cousins and my sister

3. wacky pose : P

4.Feeling model ( ng puno ) LOL

5.Jumpshot with my cousin, Monique 🙂

Funny thing about our “photoshoot in filinvest ” is that, unfortunately, we did it in a private place ( ?) which get us caught by the police . *coughs* and we ran away. LOL. ( I still want to take many shots there. : < )

*more memories of my summer 2013…coming soon 🙂  *

Leave a Reply

