April ( 2nd week )

  • Monday – summer enrollement. 
  • Wednesday. – First meeting for my BLF class. Good thing our class will be only every Saturday ( ah, katamad ) and we talked about our immersion in mindoro. A bit nervous and excited since I’ll be away from my home sweet home for a week. ( without internet. )
  • Thursday – Got a bad news. Our thesis 1 did not push through for summer class, I won’t graduate on time. T.T And to top it off,I’ll still have a hectic schedule this first sem. Pysch testing and AB pysch ? ( Kill me now </3 )
  • Today(Friday) – Went with some of my HS friends in SM bacoor, then we decided to go to our friend’s house to watch pitch perfect ( It was  awesome, by the way : > )

Looking forward tomorrow for our Hangout in festival mall with my cousins 🙂

Leave a Reply

