Korean dramas i wanna watch.

  • Rooftop prince
  • To the beautiful you
  • Faith
  • Flower boy next door
  • Queen Inhyun’s man
  • Love rain ( ? )

I’m planning to go to RFC ( ?) or any mall that has pirated Dvds to watch these dramas. I miss watching k dramas ! I mean , the last time i watched was last summer, which was Sungkyunkwan scandal. I really have a thing for k dramas , I watched secret garden 2 times already, and i always cry whenever i watched a k drama 🙂 IDK why or maybe I’m just really emotional : p

Can’t wait to watch again another drama this summer ! Oh, i need money first. haha : D

Leave a Reply

