7.8.2013.

I can’t help but blog again for this random post

  • No classes today
  • Not yet ready for the report tom.
  • 2 reports for this week ! and an oral quiz on foreign language. WTF.
  • I’m currently watching love rain ! ep 1-4 made me cry T.T
  • OMG my cousin is really careless on what she had commented awhile ago OMG some might think a wrong idea about it and the guy is just here around the corner and he doesn’t even know me WTF.
  • I wanna watch one more try ! and maboy too. and rooftop prince ! kdrama marathon please !

So that’s it. kthnkbye.

Leave a Reply

