Throwback Wednesday.

No, I’m not against throwback Thursdays, but while i was surfing here on my desktop i saw some of my old files and I’m again back in the memory lane. It contains some of my pictures in HS and college.

Taken 4 years ago : Our laoag summer vacation and my bonding with my cousins at caleruega .

P1060412P1060408Our drafting project when i was in 4th year HS :)) Our dream house. 

My first 2 years in college a.k.a my Bangs days :)) I miss my full bangs. ( cheerdance competition FTW. haha. )

I still can’t believe that all of these happened, time really flies so fast, for me it was all a dream. So, that’s for now. I’ll be posting more throwback pics soon :))

Leave a Reply

