Dear 2014.

So, what are you up to ? Honestly, I hate myself for being scared of you. I love new years, but at the same time, i have doubts. Will you be good to me? But then i realized that It’s me who run my life, not you, you’re just a year that reading this nonsense letter. Haha. Well anyways, I just want to tell you that no matter how bad or good you are, I’ll be myself and i got to trust every decision that I will make. I’ll be more careful. I’ll be more grateful, and be more open to change. Well, I won’t promise to do all of that, But I’ll try my best. And i think that’s enough 🙂

I’ll be good to you 2014, and I won’t expect from you. I’ll just go with the flow, stay happy, and live while I’m young. Cheers !

To my followers and to all reading my blog, have a #Wonderful2014 and more blessings to come for us ! Bring it on ! :>

One thought on “

  1. Wonderful web page. Lots of information here. I am sending this to some buddies ans on top of that expressing with delightful. And positively, because of ones sebaceous!

Leave a Reply

