Miserable and magical: The best of my 2013.

Before 2013 began,  I thought that 2013 would be bad- because of the number. Haha 😛 .  But then, 2013 is just like any other year that passed- Happy, sad, crazy and memorable. And I’m thankful for that. 🙂

I met new people, had a thrilling immersion, took summer classes for the first time, passed my 3rd year 2nd sem ( Pol Gov ! FTW ) Passed my 4th year first sem, my crush made me cry and happy, had a bittersweet and epic Christmas vacation, and last but not the least, I’m alive, safe and sound up until now 🙂 This memories makes me live, and it’s all because of God. Despite heartaches,there are a lot of things to be thankful for.Thank you 2013 , and 2014 here i come ! ;))

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close