Blog girl crush 101.

I have so many blog crushes ( boys and girls ) but this one is my all time favorite. Ok, so i won’t mention her blog here ( I’m shy haha she might find this but I’ll reveal it soon LOL )  and I really like her blog because first, she ‘s a kpop lover, second, I badly envy her english and how she post, third, i really love her personality ! she got that witty charm and btw, she’s pretty inside and out 🙂 And last, our life story is kinda same, when it comes to love. ❤

I remembered the first time i encountered her blog was like, 2 years ago, and it was kinda funny and weird at the same time because that day, our teacher told us to research articles about our term paper ( my topic is about child abuse btw, ) and i started searching some random things and her blog just popped out on google and BAM !  i read a post about her unrequited love and i even cried there at the library ! ( my friend had seen me omg it was really embarassing ) and i began stalking her blog ever since 🙂

I’m happy that finally, she found her mr .right because she was bitter before. And it made me realize that good things comes to those who wait, and we must not be pressured to find our soulmate just because it’s the trend nowadays ( her father even told her she might end up being an old maid ! hahaha ).

What really struck me is that we both have in common : we have many insecurities. When i read her past posts, i really cried because we think the same way, well myself before, and i remembered during my elementary and high school days 😦

But as what she had said, she thanked maturity for overcoming those insecurities and now I’m learning to love myself and never give a shit about anything. Maybe, i get insecure sometimes but now i pulled it off easily, and just go with the flow. And I’m happy about it 🙂

* To ms. *****.

– thank you for inspiring me, and i hope more good things will come to you. And your blog is really daebak ! keep up the good work and you’ll be forever one of my blog crushes ! hihi.

2 thoughts on “Blog girl crush 101.

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

