Nostalgia.

Yesterday was my sister’s  high school graduation, and a huge throwback feeling overwhelmed me. 4 years have passed since i graduated at SSI , and it seems like it only happened yesterday.

image

image

It brought me to tears when i heard their graduation song and when they sang the SSI march. Me and anna joined in singing , and i can’t help but feel happy and sad at the same time. Happy , because I’m proud of my sister that at last, after 4 years of hardwork she finally graduated :)) and the sad part is , after 13 years , she would leave SSI and most of all, high school.

It was just a happy feeling that my high school ( even my grade school teachers ) still remember  me and i hate myself that i don’t go there anymore 😦 blame my busy college life.

Well, congratulations to my sister and to all the graduates out there ! Welcome to college life πŸ™‚ this is just the beginning.

And for me, still, high school life is the best.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close