Summer feel.

I miss that kind of feeling. I guess that as we grow up, seasons change. Just like Christmas. I’m not that excited anymore and although i still feel the spirit, its not the same as my childhood. This would be my last summer vacation, since i would be working after october ( or maybe january, idk ) and I just feel sad that i don’t feel this summer, knowing that it would be the last.

To add this little misery, my cousins won’t be coming for my birthday 😦 I really really miss them and the last time i saw them was last christmas. Not to mention that a fight happened back then ( see my December posts ). T.T

I miss my previous summer vacations. Really. 😦

Leave a Reply

