Begin again

The start of my 2015 isn’t good. From my traumatic first job experience and some unfortunate events afterwards, I don’t know if my 2015 will end in a good note or what. But then it doesn’t stop me to trust the magic of beginnings – maybe what happened to me can be a blessing a disguise or simply an important lesson. For now, I’ll enjoy with what I have, move on and never look back. I also looking forward to my graduation march ( yes, I’m attending ! ) and for summer : ) I hope that my next job would be better, especially the people I would work with. Wishing for good days ahead : )

Gonna run, while we’re young and keep the faith

– Everyday ( HSM 2)

3 thoughts on “Begin again

  1. Wishing you good days ahead for you too. People may have a bad start… but the end, there is always some thing unexpectedly good will happen…

    1. I hope so πŸ™‚ anyways thanks for the comment ! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close