Some good news.

Enough of negative vibes, so here are some happy moments that happened in the past few days : )

  • YAAAAY OUR PARENTS FINALLY LET US TO GO TO THE BOB CONCEEERT !! I can’t believe that in just one month, I will SEE AND HEAR my idols. LIVE. WHOA.
  • Went to Makati with a friend for job hunting. Yes, I finally moved on from my nightmare.
  • My graduation would be on march 26, 2015. :))
  • Had a little bonding with one of cousins πŸ™‚ night movie marathons are the best.
  • Still breathing and alive today ! thank God :))

These can be little things to some people, but for me, it’s the best. I don’t know but I’m starting to appreciate every moment of my life. I hope more blessings would come and summer ! please be good ! :))

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close