Christmas and New year 2015

The happiest season on earth- my 2015 won’t be complete without these moments, and I’m really thankful that I get to spend every Christmas and New year with my family + bonding moments + epic and funny memories along the way. What’s more awesome is that we rent a videoke and had a fun sing along with my fam! I also received awesome gifts from my boss and officemates and we went also to Nuvali and Tagaytay  for bonding trips 🙂 Last but not the least, I received my first ever Christmas bonus + 13th month pay ! :DD which results to endless shopping + treating my whole family to a nice restaurant + gifts for my parents ! :)) How cool was that ?

It’s just sad that it’s over and I’m back again to reality on Monday, but with these happenings, I’m now more inspired to face 2016 with a smile 🙂 Happy Holidays Everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

